City Officials

City Officials – to reach the City of Gem Lake  – please call 651 747-2790 or 651 747-2792

Mayor Gretchen Artig-Swomley

gretchen.artig-swomley@gemlakemn.org

651-747-2790
Council Members Ben Johnson

ben.johnson@gemlakemn.org

651-747-2790
Jim Lindner

jim.lindner@gemlakemn.org

651-747-2790
Laurel Hynes-Amlee

laurel.hynes-amlee@gemlakemn.org

651-747-2790
Len Cacioppo

len.cacioppo@gemlakemn.org

651-796-3222

City Departments

Administrative Assistant – Acting City Clerk Melissa Lawrence

melissa.lawrence@gemlakemn.org

4200 Otter Lake Road,
White Bear Twp, Mn 55110
651-747-2792/2790
City Treasurer Tom Kelly 1281 Hammond Road,
White Bear Twp, Mn  55110
651-747-2760
City Inspections Building/Plumbing 651-747-2790/2792
Electrical Peter Tokle 763-754-2983
Septic System Inspections Brian Humpal
651-493-2682
Planning
Commission Chair
Don Cummings

Comments are closed

  • To reach the City of Gem Lake – please call 651 747-2790 or 651 747-2792

    City offices/days open: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.  Monday-Thursday, closed Fridays.